Four Council members begin new terms

Posted on December 29, 2021

Council Chamber

Miamisburg, Ohio – Dec. 29, 2021:  Swearing-in ceremonies for four Miamisburg City Council members will be held at the first 2022 regular meeting on Jan. 4 at 6 p.m.  Representatives of the four wards in the City—Mike McCabe, Tom Nicholas, John Stalder and Sarah Clark Thacker—will take their oaths of office and begin new four-year terms.  All four were unopposed in the November election.  Miamisburg City Council meetings are held in the Civic Center at 10 N. First Street.

#              #               #

Close window